2018 Results


Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 2
Medtronic Shocks 3
 
Sunday, August 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 0
The bunker 0
 
Sunday, August 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 2
Lakeville United 4
 
Sunday, July 29, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 1
General Mills Cheerios 1
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 2
Hercules FC 3
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fury FC 1
Stegman's Blues 4
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 0
General Mills Cheerios 0
 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fury FC 1
Stegman's Blues 1
 
Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
The bunker 1
Stegman's Blues 2
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lakeville United 6
Stegman's Blues 3
 
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lakeville United 4
Stegman's Blues 2
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hercules FC 3
Stegman's Blues 4
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 4
Fury FC 2
 
Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Cheerios 1
Stegman's Blues 9
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 0
Hercules FC 1