2019 Results


Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sunset FC 1
Stegman's Blues 7
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Warriors F.C. 1
Stegman's Blues 3
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Irrational Confidence FC 1
Stegman's Blues 4
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 3
General Mills Cheerios 1
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Longfellow Nineteen FC 0
Stegman's Blues 5
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 1
Fury FC 0
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 5
3M Dogs 1
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
3M Dogs 2
Stegman's Blues 3
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Cheerios 0
Stegman's Blues 1
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fury FC 2
Stegman's Blues 2
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 2
Warriors F.C. 2
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 4
Longfellow Nineteen FC 0
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Stegman's Blues 4
Irrational Confidence FC 0